Skip to main content
Main content

Harold Matts Summer Squad


Congratulations to everyone that was selected into the Sydney Roosters Harold Mathews Summer Squad.

Please be advised of the following dates regarding official Induction and the commencement of training:

Junior Rep Induction:      

Date:  Sunday, 29th October, 2017
Time: 9:00am
Venue: Sydney Roosters Headquarters, MP1 Carpark, Driver Ave, Moore Park NSW 2021

Training Schedule: TBC at Induction

If you cannot make the induction or wish to advise that you are not interested in participating in our Harold Mathews team, please contact  by Monday, 23rd October, 2017.

Due to the increased security and limited space in the auditorium, we must limit each player bring one guardian only.

When you RSVP please provide guardian’s name and contact number so we can provide to security.

The following players have been selected in this year's Harold Matthews Summer Squad.

Cash  Adams
Tyler  Afoa
Liva Andrews
Samuel Anjoul
Jack  Bauer-Laier
Billy  Boston-Elmes
Joshua  Bowen
Kaylan Carroll
Robert  Catalano Jn
Darcy Clifton
William Durkin
Billy  Elmes
Kyron Fekitoa
Paul  Generakis
Dylan Giles
Jack  Gillard
Keilan  Grace
Louis  Grossemy
Braydon  Guyan
Stanley Halaholo
Dylan Hansen
Blair  Healey
Joshua  Ibrahim
Julian  Ireland
Thomas  Jaeger
Terrell Kalo Kalo
Jystyce  Kelemete
Joshua  Keresoma 
Aloha-Junior Kolo
Trent  Lane
Carson Latau
Harley Lester 
Mackenzie  Martin
Max McHenry
Drey Mercy
Henry  Mikaele
Stefan Moscarello
Hennesy  Ofria-Hunt
Patrick O'Sullivan
Brooklyn  Polutele
Harry Prineas
Vince  Raco
Paul  Sait
Hugo Savala
Boston Senior
Thomas  Siumaka
Samuel  Sloane
George Stamatatos
Jordan Swann
Paddy Tagg
Vaiala Tamatti
Michael Tannous
Patrick Taukafa
Natrell Tawa
Simon Tito
TJ  Toevai
Liam  Tonpi
Terrence Tovey
Ronald  Volkman
Ethan Westwood 
Zayne  Wilkins
Dylan Williams
Cameron Winder