Skip to main content
Main content

SG Ball Summer Squad

2017 Sydney Roosters SG Ball Cup Summer Training Squad

The Sydney Roosters are delighted to invite the following players to participate in the 2017 SG Ball Cup Summer Training Squad.

Please be aware if you accept this invitation you are required to be committed to the entire 2017 SG ball Cup Representative Season which includes compulsory attendance at all training sessions, trial games and competition matches.

An induction session will be held at the Sydney Roosters Football Offices - Driver Avenue, Moore Park meet in the stadium forecourt on Sunday 30 October 2016 starting at 10:00am. Training will then commence on Wednesday 2nd November 2016 at Matraville Sports High School, commencing at 5:00pm.

If you are UNABLE to participate in the Harold Matthews Cup Summer Squad please advise by emailing before Friday 21 October 2016.

Congratulations on your invitation and we wish you all the best for the coming season.

Awatere Kiawere

Bailey Bentley-Hape

Beau Mackey

Ben Handley

Brooklyn Hardaker

Cameron Hall

Casey Edmonds

Charlie Poche

Cooper Godbrey

Dejzha Pene

Duwayne Fuimaono

Eden Rogers-Smith

Egan Butcher

Ethan O'Neill

Ethan Quai-Ward

Felly McHughes

Fletcher Watson

Harrison Smith

Ibrahim Srour

Isiah Conway

Jayden Slater

Jake Hazzard

Jake Kambos

Jonah Theyers

JT Anae

Julian Zissis

Kyle Lowe

Lachlan Goalsby

Liam Cornish

Liam Mock

Lincoln Stewart

Luca Moretti

Manu Matoka

Matthew Dive

Max Towns

McKenzie Baker

Miracle Lemalu

Mote Tamoua

Nameen Eustace

Oli Tamoua

Peter Beetham

Phillip Makatoa

Rahiri Leach

Robert Afu

Ryan Power

Samuel Lilomaiava

Shannon Gardiner

Sione Fakutaolo

Tadgh Murphy

Taine Mataiongo

Trinity-Taki Cecil-Hamiora

Tukini Jeannot

Tyrell Neiufi

Zach Brooks