You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the new look side that will take on the Warriors in Auckland on Saturday night. 

With some familiar faces missing due to Origin duty, Trent Robinson has been forced into making some changes to the team, but with the return of Blake Fergusson and Daniel Tupou available for club duty, there is plenty to like about this exciting new look side.

The team that will take on the Warriors in Round 14:

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Blake Fergusson

5. Brendan Elliot

6. James Maloney

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend

10. Sam Moa

11. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Isaac Liu

14. Matt McIlwrick

15. Willie Manu

16. Kane Evans

17. Dylan Napa

18. Suaia Matagi

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners