You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters players Latrell Mitchell, Jackson Hastings and Grant Garvey have been named to represent New South Wales in the Under 20s State of Origin match against Queensland which will be played as a curtain-raiser to the State of Origin Game 3 decider at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, July 8.

The trio are part of an 18-man squad named by NSW Under 20s Head Coach, Dean Pay.

2015 NSW Under-20s State of Origin Team

1.            Latrell Mitchell (Sydney Roosters)

2.            Brian Kelly (Gold Coast)

3.            John Olive (South Sydney)

4.            Robert Jennings (Penrith)

5.            Brent Naden (Penrith)

6.            Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)

7.            Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra)

8.            Alex Twal (Parramatta)

9.            Grant Garvey (Sydney Roosters)

10.          Liam Knight (Manly)

11.          Joe Stimson (Melbourne)

12.          Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta)

13.          Luke Yates (Newcastle)

14.          Jacob Liddle (Wests Tigers)

15.          Oliver Clarke (Penrith)

16.          Addison Demetriou (Manly)

17.          Hame Sele (St George Illawarra)

18.          Matt Woods (Wests Tigers)