You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Head Coach Adam Hartigan has named the side that will take on the Sea Eagles on Friday in the Holden Cup.

After being named 19th man in the NRL squad last week, Latrell Mitchell will return to the side on place of Jake Steadman, with Steadman shifting to the wing in place of Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck.

The rest of the side remains unchanged.

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Charlie Taylor

3. Joseph Manu

4. Paul Momirovski

5. Jake Steadman

6. Connor Watson

7. Grant Garvey

8. Billy Tsikrikas

9. Joey Lussick

10. Vincent Leuluai

11. Ryan King

12. Reuben Porter

13. Sukamanu Raki

14. Zac Nicholls

15. Misieli Vaikeli

16. Poasa Faamausili 

17. Richard Skelton

18. Danny Allende

19. Nick Newman

20. Shaquai Mitchell