You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC Head Coach Adam Hartigan has named the final line-up to take on the Sea Eagles tonight in the Holden Cup. 

Only a couple of changes to the side, with Richard Skelton promoted to starting lock and Sukamanu Raki to the bench. 

Danny Allende, Nick Newman and Zac Nicholls will drop off the bench.

The final line-up:

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Charlie Taylor

3. Joseph Manu

4. Paul Momirovski

5. Jake Steadman

6. Connor Watson

7. Grant Garvey

8. Billy Tsikrikas

9. Joey Lussick

10. Vincent Leuluai

11. Ryan King

12. Reuben Porter

17. Richard Skelton


13. Sukamanu Raki

15. Misieli Vaikeli

16. Poasa Faamausili 

20. Shaquai Mitchell