You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - State of Origin. Round - Game 1. Teams - Queensland Maroons v NSW Blues. Date - 1st of June 2016. Venue - ANZ Stadium, NSW. Photographer - Paul Barkley.

The NSW Blues have named their side for Game Two of the Holden State of Origin Series at Suncorp Stadium.

Cronulla's Wade Graham has been named to replace the injured Boyd Cordner, while Bryce Cartwright and Jack Bird have been named as development players. 

"Wade has been around for a number of years and he’ll bring plenty to the table next Wednesday night," Coach Laurie Daley said.

"People may consider him to be unlucky not to be chosen in the past but he gets his opportunity now and we are excited to have him in the team."

Graham has a nervous wait on his hands after he was put on report during the Sharks win over the Cowboys on Monday night for a tackle on Johnathan Thurston.

NSW Blues 

1 Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
2 Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
3 Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
4 Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)
5 Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers)
6 James Maloney (Cronulla Sharks)
7 Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
8 Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9 Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10 James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
11 Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
12 Josh Jackson (Canterbury Bulldogs)
13 Paul Gallen (c) (Cronulla Sharks)
14 Dylan Walker (Manly Sea Eagles)
15 Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
16 David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)
17 Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
Bryce Cartwright (Penrith Panthers)
Jack Bird (Cronulla Sharks)