You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a few changes to the side ahead of kick off against the Dragons this afternoon.

Dale Copley is out of the side this week, with Mitchell Aubusson taking his place in the centres in his place. 

Aidan Guerra returns to the starting line-up for Aubusson and the bench remains unchanged. 


1. Blake Ferguson

2. Daniel Tupou 

12. Mitchell Aubusson

4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5. Latrell Mitchell

6. Connor Watson

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner

18. Aidan Guerra

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Sam Moa

15. Isaac Liu

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners