You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his updated 19 man squad ahead of kick off against the New Zealand Warriors tomorrow afternoon. 

Latrell Mitchell and Paul Carter will come out of the side this week, leaving an open spot for Kane Evans, Connor Watson or Jayden Nikorima to fill. 

The final 17 man side will be announced one hour before kick off.


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Aidan Guerra


14. Isaac Liu

15. Zane Tetevano

16. Siosiua Taukeiaho

19. Kane Evans

22. Connor Watson

26. Jayden Nikorima