You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wyong Roos coach Rip Taylor has named the squad set to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Saturday afternoon in the NSW Intrust Super Premiership.

The Roos have been on fire in the opening rounds of the competition, winning nine of their opening ten matches and not looking likely to slow down anytime soon. 

If it isn't broken, then Rip isn't willing to fix it this week, electing to go with the same side that took to the field in Round 10. 

Lindsay Collins has been named to start at prop in Round 11, though he will train with the first grade squad leading into their Sunday afternoon clash. 


1 Luke Sharpe

Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

4 Matthew Ikuvalu

3 Paul Momirovski

Chris Centrone

6 Jayden Nikorima

7 Mitchell Cornish

17 Lindsay Collins

15 Grant Garvey

14 Eloni Vunakece

11 Brock Gray

12 Chris Smith

18 Liam Knight


10 Justin Toomey-White

13 Brenden Santi

16 Poasa Faamausili

24 Brendan Frei