You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers coach Ivan Cleary has named his 21-man squad ahead of kick off on Sunday afternoon at Campbelltown Stadium.

The three danger-men will all be on show for the Wests Tigers, with 2017 Roosters fullback James Tedesco, Luke Brooks and Aaron Woods all available for selection. 

There's plenty of strike power on the park, and the Roosters will need a big effort to ensure that their best weapons are kept quiet. 


1. James Tedesco

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Michael Chee-Kam

4. Moses Suli

5. Kevin Naiqama

6. Tuimoala Lolohea

7. Luke Brooks

8. Aaron Woods

9. Matt McIlwrick

10. Ava Seumanufagai

11. Sauaso Sue

12. Kyle Lovett

13. Elijah Taylor


14. Tim Grant

15. JJ Felise

16. Esan Marsters

17. Jacob Liddle

18. Matthew Eisenhuth

19. Malakai Watene Zelezniak

20. Jordan Rankin

21. Joel Edwards