You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad to face the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

With a clean bill of health heading into Round 14, Robinson has named a full-strength squad this week which is a welcomed site at this time of the year. 

Mitchell Pearce returns to the side after missing our Round 13 clash with a concussion that he sustained in game one of the State Of Origin series. 

After being forced from the field with an injury last Sunday, Daniel Tupou was cleared of a serious injury and has been named to line-up on the wing. 


1. Michael Gordon

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary 

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Boyd Cordner (c)

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Siosiua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

15. Aidan Guerra

16. Ryan Matterson

17. Connor Watson

18. Zane Tetevano

19. Kane Evans

20. Chris Smith

22. Mitchell Cornish

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners