You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow night's clash with the Cowboys on our home turf.

Chris Smith and Jayden Nikorima have dropped out of this week's side, which will see them available for selection in the Wyong Roos final 17 on Saturday afternoon. 

Nat Butcher and Kane Evans are on the outside looking into this week's squad, with the final line-up to be named one hour prior to kick off.


1. Connor Watson

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Latrell Mitchell

4. Joseph Manu

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Luke Keary

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)

9. Victor Radley

10. Dylan Napa

11. Ryan Matterson

12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)

13. Isaac Liu


14. Zane Tetevano

15. Siosiua Taukeiaho

16. Aidan Guerra

17. Mitchell Cornish

18. Kane Evans

21. Nat Butcher