You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wyong Roos Squad For Central Coast Trial

Wyong Roos head coach Rip Taylor has named a high quality ISP squad ahead of this Saturday's triple-header at Central Coast Stadium.

After a tough loss against the Penrith Panthers in their first trial match of the pre-season, the Roos will look to turn it around this week against the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles, who are loaded with talent. 

A number of members of the Roosters first grade squad are set to take to the field, with the likes of Bernard Lewis, Dean Matterson, Lindsay Collins, Eloni Vunakece and Reuben Porter all named in the starting line-up. 

After impressing last season playing in Anthony Barnes's Under 20s side, Nick O'Meley, Jake Lewis and Ben Thomas are all set to make their Roos debut.


1. Marco Tetevano
2. Bernard Lewis
3. Josh Mantellato
4. Nick O’Meley
5. Gregory Wisham
6. Dean Matterson
7. Daniel Langbridge
8. Lindsay Collins
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Eloni Vunakece
11. Reuben Porter
12. Justin Toomey-White
13. Bradie Smith
14. Brad Keighran
15. Jake Lewis
16. Poasa Faamausili
17. Ben Thomas
18. Wyatt Shaw
19. Nick Lynn
20. Kye Martin

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners