You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Liu To Lock

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks in tonight's Qualifying Final.

As per Round 25, Mitchell Aubusson comes into the starting side in the second row, Isaac Liu shuffles to lock and Victor Radley to the bench.

Matt Ikuvalu and Nat Butcher will both come out of the side. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
16. Mitchell Aubusson
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
17. Ryan Matterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners