You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Preliminary Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his squad ahead of kick off against the South Sydney Rabbitohs in tonight's match at Allianz Stadium.

Paul Momirovski will play his second NRL match tonight, replacing Mitch Aubusson in the centres.

Aubusson moves to the second row, Isaac Liu moves to lock, Radley to the bench and Butcher will come out of the side.

The rest of the line up is unchanged.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
20. Paul Momirovski
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
3. Mitchell Aubusson
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
17. Ryan Matterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners