You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Roosters Named in Kangaroos Squad

Three Roosters have been named in the Kangaroos squad that will play the Kiwis on October 13th and Tonga on October 20th at Mt Smart Stadium.

Roosters Captain Boyd Cordner has been named once again, while James Tedesco and Latrell Mitchell are being named for the first time. 

The trio were outstanding for the Club in 2018 and all played major roles in helping their side win the Premiership in 2018.

Reagan Campbell-Gillard | Penrith Panthers
Daly Cherry-Evans | Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Damien Cook | South Sydney Rabbitohs
Boyd Cordner | Sydney Roosters
Tyson Frizell | St George Illawarra Dragons
Valentine Holmes | Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
Ben Hunt | St George Illawarra Dragons
Greg Inglis (c) | South Sydney Rabbitohs
Felise Kaufusi | Melbourne Storm
David Klemmer | Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Josh McGuire | Brisbane Broncos
Jordan McLean | North Queensland Cowboys
Latrell Mitchell | Sydney Roosters
Cameron Munster | Melbourne Storm
Tyrone Peachey | Penrith Panthers
James Tedesco | Sydney Roosters
Jake Trbojevic | Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Tom Trbojevic | Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Aaron Woods | Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners