You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Round 3 Squad

Parramatta Eels coach Brad Arthur has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's Round 3 match at ANZ Stadium.

Former Roosters winger Blake Ferguson has been named on the wing, while Clint Gutherson will captain the side from the fullback position as well as Tim Mannah who will come from the bench.

Michael Jennings returns to the side after missing Round 2.

1. Clinton Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. Kane Evans
17. David Gower
18. Oregon Kaufusi
19. Peni Terepo
20. Josh Hoffman
21. George Jennings