You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE CHANGE | Taukeiaho Ruled Out

Siosiua Taukeiaho has been ruled out of tonight's match during the warm-up.

Lindsay Collins comes into the starting line-up at forward in his place.

Joshua Curran will now make his debut from the bench, making him the second debutant of the night.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
11. Boyd Cordner ©
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Zane Tetevano
15. Nat Butcher 
18. Sam Verrills
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Joshua Curran