You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm Squad | Round 15

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's clash at Adelaide Oval. 

All the Storm representatives from State Of Origin II have been named to back-up in Adelaide.

Cameron Smith will captain the side starting at hooker.

Team List | Round 15

1. Jahrome Hughes
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. Will Chambers
4. Marion Seve
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cameron Munster
7. Brodie Croft
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith
10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenneath Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane
14. Brandon Smith
15. Christian Welch
16. Joe Stimson
17. Ryan Papenhuyzen
18. Justin Olam
19. Tui Kamikamica
20. Tino Faasuamaleaui
21. Sandor Earl