You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 17

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the North Queensland Cowboys tomorrow afternoon. 

Lachlan Lam and Matt Ikuvalu will come out of the reserves this week and will now be available to line-up for the North Sydney Bears tomorrow afternoon at North Sydney Oval.

There have been no changes made to the 17-man squad.

The final team will be announced one hour prior to kick off.

1. Joseph Manu
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Brett Morris
5. Ryan Hall
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Nat Butcher
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu 
15. Angus Crichton 
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Poasa Faamausili 
18. Lindsay Collins
21. Sam Verrills