You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 20

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his squad ahead of today's clash with the Gold Coast Titans at the SCG.

The squad are set to line-up 1-17 this afternoon, with Matt Ikuvalu to train on-field pre match as 18th man. 

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Isaac Liu 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Zane Tetevano
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson (c)
13. Victor Radley 
14. Nat Butcher
15. Poasa Faamausili 
16. Lindsay Collins
17. Sitili Tupouniua