You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 23

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Saturday's clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at Kogarah. 

Team Talk | Round 23

Siosiua Taukeiaho has been named to make his return to the side from the interchange bench, while Sitili Tupouniua shuffles to the reserves. 

The remainder of the squad is currently unchanged to the side that lined up in Round 22.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu
11. Angus Crichton
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Poasa Faamausili
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Lachlan Lam
20. Billy Smith
21. Sitili Tupouniua