You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update | Round 2

NRLW Head Coach Rick Stone has updated his squad to 19 players ahead of tomorrow's clash against the Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park.

Shanice Parker and Quincy Dodd will both come out of the side this week, leaving Bobbi Law and Jasmin Allende as the remaining reserves.

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off on Saturday.

1. Corban McGregor
2. Karina Brown
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Kiana Takairangi
6. Kirra Dibb
7. Simone Smith
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Vanessa Foliaki
11. Tallisha Harden
12. Hannah Southwell
13. Simaima Taufa (C)
14. Zahara Temara
15. Rebecca Young
16. Aliti Namoce
17. Caitlan Johnston
18. Bobbi Law
19. Jasmin Allende