You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 1

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of our Round 1 match against the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium on Saturday night.

Round 1 Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

Asu Kepaoa and Lachlan will both come out of the side and are free to line-up for the North Sydney Bears tomorrow afternoon. 

Matt Ikuvalu and Poasa Faamausili remain in the squad.

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Angus Crichton
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Matt Ikuvalu
19. Poasa Faamausili

BECOME A ROOSTERS MEMBER before the Wednesday, March 11th 5pm deadline to ensure your name is etched on the walls of the SCG in 2020.

The Members Wall will be present at every SCG home game this season. 

Members make the difference.