You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update | Game Three

NRLW Head Coach Jamie Feeney has updated his squad to 19 players ahead of tomorrow's match with the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium.

With Charlotte Caslick being ruled out for the remainder of the season, Zahara Temara has been named to line-up at fullback for game three.

Simaima Taufa and Grace Hamilton are the two remaining reserves, while Hannah Southwell will come out of the side. 

The final line-up will be named one hour prior to kick off tomorrow afternoon. 

NRLW Captain's Run with Kylie Hilder | Week Three

18. Zahara Temara 
2. Shanice Parker
3. Brydie Parker
4. Bobbi Law
5. Taleena Simon
6. Corban McGregor
7. Melanie Howard
8. Amelia Mafi
9. Nita Maynard
10. Filomina Hanisi
11. Yasmin Meakes
12. Sarah Togatuki
13. Kennedy Cherrington
14. Quincy Dodd
15. Kaitlyn Phillips
16. Vanessa Foliaki
17. Joselyn Kelleher
19. Simaima Taufa
21. Grace Hamilton