You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Squad Update

In the lead-up to the Sydney Roosters 2024 NRL pre-season, the Club’s playing roster has been confirmed. It features a number of established Sydney Roosters players as well as some key additions with NRL experience and a number of development players, including members of the Sydney Roosters Academy.

*as of November, 10, 2023

Departures: Drew Hutchison, Jaxson Paulo, Fletcher Baker, Jake Turpin, Nathan Brown, Corey Allan, Paul Momirovski, Ben Thomas

Arrivals: Dominic Young, Spencer Leniu

Elevated: Zach Dockar-Clay (Bears), Tyler Moriarty (Roosters Academy), Junior Pauga

Development: Alex Young, Blake Steep (Roosters Academy), Ethan Roberts (Roosters Academy), Xavier Va’a (Roosters Academy), Lewis Murphy

NRL Squad

  • Angus Crichton
  • Billy Smith
  • Brandon Smith
  • Connor Watson
  • Daniel Tupou
  • Dominic Young
  • Egan Butcher
  • James Tedesco ©
  • Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
  • Joseph Manu
  • Joseph-Aukuso Suaali’i
  • Junior Pauga
  • Lindsay Collins
  • Luke Keary
  • Nat Butcher
  • Naufafu Whyte
  • Robert Toia
  • Sam Walker
  • Sandon Smith
  • Sitili Tupouniua
  • Siua Wong
  • Spencer Leniu
  • Terrell May
  • Tyler Moriarty
  • Victor Radley
  • Zach Dockar-Clay
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sydney Roosters (@sydneyroosters)


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners