You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trivia Answers Sheet Part Three

How'd you go in this week's Roosters Trivia!?

The correct answers are in bold.

In which season did the Roosters have a record number of shut-outs (scoreless opponents)?
A. 2018 B. 2017 C. 2013 D. 2004

The Roosters longest winning streak was in 1975. How many games did they win in a row?
A. 12 B. 19 C. 22 D. 15

The Roosters are the only Club to have three debutants score a try on debut in a single match.

The debutants were Sean O’Sullivan, Paul Momirovski and Poasa Faamausili against the Gold Coast Titans in 2018. They were the only Roosters try scorers of the match

Boyd Cordner started at lock in the 2013 NRL Grand Final, but who was named in that position on team announcement Tuesday?
A. Boyd Cordner B. Isaac Liu C. Dylan Napa D. Frank Paul Nuuausala

Only one Roosters player played in all 27 games of the 2019 season. Who was it?
A. Victor Radley B. Mitchell Aubusson C. Daniel Tupou D. Joseph Manu

Two Roosters have won the Clive Churchill in history. Luke Keary and?
A. Brad Fittler B. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves C. Craig Fitzgibbon D. James Maloney

Who was the fastest Roosters player to reach the 200 NRL game milestone?
A. Jake Friend B. Anthony Minichiello C. Mitchell Pearce D. Mitchell Aubusson

He played his 200th NRL game for the Roosters in 2015 against the Bulldogs.

Who was the Roosters first try scorer in the NRLW competition?
A. Isabelle Kelly B. Shontelle Stowers C. Simaima Taufa D. Karina Brown

The Sydney Roosters started their 2002 Premiership losing 3 out of their first 5 matches.

They lost 4 of their first five

There was one late change to the Roosters 2002 NRL Grand Final squad. What was it?
A. Adrian Morley started in place of Bryan Fletcher B. Ryan Cross was ruled out from returning C. Craig Wing started at halfback D. Justin Hodges overcame a calf issue