You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2013 Junior Roosters Development Squads

Training Details

Friday 3 May 2013


Burrows Park, Clovelly

13 Years

Kalani Anitelea-Hand

Nathan Atkinson

Phoenix Baldwin

Lachlan Daly-O'Riley

William Fenn

Andrew Glastras

Jarrod Macaskill

Hunter Markham

Luca Moretti

Tadgh Murphy

Bailey Neville

Richard Polieri

Evan Tou

Max Towns

Alexander Wallington

Kyle Wilson

Finley Wright

Julian Zssis

Coach: Mark Kelly

Assistant Coach: Reuben Wilson

14 Years

Caleb Bruce-James

Hunter Doyle

William Elliott

Brooklyn Hardaker

Zach Havard

Jeremy Heys

Harris Kara-Diver

James Khouri

James Markham

Finn O'Sullivan

Nathan Obejas

Tamatoa Paki

Ryan Power

Liam Rayner

Edenn Rogers-Smith

Jordyn Taueli

Zachary Ternel-Pollack

Lucas Varnier

Coach: Darren Hoffman

Assistant Coach: Brett Jackson

15 years

Tyzac Bailey

Tahi Davis

Maia Dowd

Franklin Elmes

Tom Fuller

Dean Kelly

Lachlan Lam

Justin Lane

Keenan Maher

Jai McGrath

Ethan Micallef

Jackson Mohi

Victor Radley

Keanu Rogers-Smith

Alexander Spooner

Callan Turner

Jaya Yoannidis

Rhys Whenuaroa

Coach: Nathan DeBartolo

Assistant Coach: David Power
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.