You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Paul Green has named his side for their clash with the Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium, with the Holden Cup coach welcoming back some significant size and power for the Monday night showdown.

Hard-hitting lock John Asiata is one of two new faces in the 19-man squad named, joining NSW Under 18s representative Willis Meehan who is welcomed back after being unavailable for selection due to rep duty last Friday night.

Asiata has been named in the starting side, at lock, replacing Jack Noble who shifts to the bench alongside Meehan, Togitasi, Meehan, Moore and last Round's debutant Braden Uele.

Tautau Moga has also again been named after last Friday night making a successful comeback to the field following off-season surgery.

1. Nene Macdonald

2. Dallas Wells

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Tautau Moga

5. Jack Goodsell

6. Braeden Batiste

7. Tyler Cornish

8. Shaquille Blair

9. Alex Thomas

10. Jokatama Dokonivalu

11. Jack Siejka

12. Rhyse Martin (c)

13. John Asiata

14. Jack Noble

15. Tuiala Togitasi

16. Louis Meehan

17. Clarrie Moore

20. Willis Meehan

24. Braeden Uele
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners