You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Congratulations to the players listed below who have been selected in the 2013 Sydney Roosters Arthur Beetson Cup squad.

The Arthur Beetson Cup is an 'A' Grade representative game played annually between the Sydney Roosters and Balmain districts. The game is named in honourof Rugby League Immortal Arthur Beetson who played with both Clubs during his career. The inaugural Arthur Beetson Cup game was played in 2006 , and prior to his death, Arthur was regularly in attendance at the games to present the trophy to the winning team. In 2012, Arthur's son Mark was in attendance at Leichhardt Oval to present the trophy to Balmain following a close and exciting game.

This years Arthur Beetson Cup will be played at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday 7 September kicking off at 11.00am.

Laith Cunneen

Stats Dzyuba

Jamie Galea

Ngari George

James Halvorson

Jamie Hardaker

Jake Jackson

Ian Kwok

Ryan Lawson

Toby Lei

Tom Lever

Grant McMillan

Troy Redman

Daniel Roberts

James Smith

Jarred Smith

Issac Soper

Nick Thatcher

Coach: Craig Wright

Assistant Coach: John Dowall

Manager: Rory Cunningham

Sports Trainer: Reubin Wilson

Sports Trainer: Matthew Wright
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.