You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The Sydney Roosters, affectionately known as Easts, is the only Foundation Club remaining to have completed in every professional season since 1908. The Roosters have won 15 Premierships with the first in 1911 and the most recent with back-to-back titles in 2018 and 2019. The Sydney Roosters are also the most successful team in World Club Challenge history, currently holding 5 World Championships.