You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Check out the names of the future of the Sydney Roosters as we announce the the three 2014 Junior Roosters Development Squads.

Training Details for all selected can be found below.

Friday 2 May 2014
Burrows Park, Clovelly

13 Years

14 Years

15 Years

Lucas Antico

Kalani Anitelea-Hand

Caleb Bruce-James

Patrick Francis-Hill

Phoenix Baldwin

Payton Childs

Luke Fuller

Beau Baxter

Hunter Doyle

Daniel Funes

Leo Carroll

Nicholas Guerrera

Chase Hardaker

Lachlan Daly-O’Riley

Brooklyn Hardaker

Jack Ippodimonte

Edvard Girss

Zach Havard

Bailey Lam

Andrew Glastras

Harris Kara-Diver

Ethan Lee Chalk

Noah Havard

James Khouri

Jamin Lolesi-Smith

Jarrod Macaskill

Cooper Malcolm

Sam Mison

Hunter Markham

Daniel Milani

Bevlini Mitiakigi-Lakua

Luca Moretti

Finn O’Sullivan

Tal Moses

Tadgh Murphy

Ethan O’Neill

Jack O’Grady

Bailey Neville

Ryan Power

Patrick Roberts

Richard Polieri

Liam Rayner

Rodney Russell

Evan Tou

Edenn Rogers-Smith

Edison Tooher

Alexander Wallington

Braeden Stewart-Thomas

Eray Uzun

Kyle Wilson

James Stirton

Harrison Whitmarsh

Julian Zssis

Zachary Ternel-Pollack

Jack Yeates


Alan Williams













David Power

Mark Kelly

Darren Hoffman




Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Dane Neville

Reuben Wilson

Brett Jackson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.