You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Four Sydney Roosters players have been chosen to represent New South Wales in the U/18's State of Origin. 

Paul Momirovski, Jackson Hastings, Latrell Mitchell and Grant Garvey have all been chosen to play in the match at ANZ Stadium prior to Game Two of the Holden State of Origin series.

The full squad selected is:



Matthew Dufty

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Paul Momirovski

Sydney Roosters

Sione Mata'utia

Newcastle Knights

Tom Trbojevic

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Latrell Mitchell

Sydney Roosters

Jackson Hastings

Sydney Roosters

Lachlan Croker

Canberra Raiders

Ofa-Ki Samisoni Hala

Penrith Panthers

Grant Garvey

Sydney Roosters

Jacob Host

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Tyrell Fuimaono

Parramatta Eels

Tevita Pangai Junior

Canberra Raiders

Hame Sele

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Tevita Cottrell

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Alex Twal

Parramatta Eels

Luciano Leilua

St George Illawarra Dragons (Dragons)

Matthew Jurd

St George Illawarra Dragons (Steelers)


COACH: Todd Payten – Wests Tigers

MANAGER: Greg Florimo - North Sydney Bears


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.