You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Robinson has confirmed his side for tonight's Members Appreciation Round clash with the Melbourne Storm at Allianz Stadium, with the Head Coach sticking with the same seventeen named on Tuesday evening.

The only change to the side is young Dylan Napa and Sam Moa again making a straight swap, with the Cook Islands international starting over his Kiwi counterpart.

After returning from injury the bench in last Sunday's big win over the NZ Warriors, Sonny Bill Williams will start tonight's clash in his preferred No.12 shirt as Frank-Paul Nuuausala starts from the bench.

FPN's return sees Aidan Guerra shift to lock from the right edge, owned by SBW in recent seasons.

 Anthony Minichiello (c), Daniel Tupou, Michael Jennings, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, James Maloney, Mitchell Pearce (vc), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (vc), Jake Friend (vc), Sam Moa, Boyd Cordner (vc), Sonny Bill Williams, Aidan Guerra

Bench: Mitchell Aubusson, Isaac Liu, Dylan Napa, Frank-Paul Nu'uausala

Heath L'Estrange (Knee injury), Samisoni Langi (Ankle injury), Siosiua Taukeiaho (Knee injury)


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners