You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Club has today announced those players who have been invited to be a part of the Junior Rep Summer Squad programs for both the 2015 SG Ball and Harold Matthews competitions.

Please be aware if you accept this invitation you are required to be committed to the entire 2015 Harold Matthews Cup Representative Season which includes compulsory attendance at all training sessions, trial games and competition matches.

An induction session will be held at the Sydney Roosters Football Offices: MP1 Car Park SFS Driver Avenue, Moore Park on Saturday 1 November 2014 starting at 10am.

For further information, including training start-dates, please CLICK HERE for SG Ball information and please CLICK HERE for Harold Matthews information.

See the Squads below.


SG Ball: Stephen Blair, Zane Blake, Liam Burgess, Zac Cardassilaris, Edward Carter, Luke Chalker, Liam Crean, Eddie Faalua, Mose Fielo, Jackson Francis, Jack Hawkins, Jack Hethrington, Elijah Hunt, Jay Huskill, Jean Louis Jones, Ryan King, Dean Kouka-Smith, Ryan Larossa, Lachlan Lam, Giovanni Leota, Bernard Lewis, Caine Matthew-Wood, Ben Marschke, Jesse Marschke, Jai McGrath, Alex Mickalezyk, Latrell Mitchell, Jackson Mohi, Jack Murchie, Dion Narayan, Josh Natoli, Kell O'Brien, Sean O'Sullivan, Henry Paterson, Wetere Pompey, Reuben Porter, Joseph Pupu, Victor Radley, Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu, Ben Vaituutu, Charles Taafu, Brandon Tavae, Callan Turner, Reece Whenora

Harold Matthews: Matofo Alofia, Samuel Bradbury, Caleb Bruce-James, Payton Childs, Liam Cornish, Liam Dimech, Hunter Doyle, Darius Farmer, Nicholas Guerrera, Brooklyn Hardaker, Zach Havard, Jake Hazzard, Jordan Hirini, Haitoni Hafoka, Harris Kara-Diver, James Khouri, John Leota, Reihana Leuii, Kyle Lowe, Beau Mackey, Cooper Malcolm, James Markham, Blake McCaffrey, Jesse Meehan, Daniel Milani, Tyrell Neiufi, Ethan O'Neill, Finn O'Sullivan, Ryan Power, Samson Ratawa, Liam Rayner, Ky Rodwell, Eden Rogers-Smith, Jubilee Soloa, Lincoln Stewart, Braeden Stewart-Thomas, James Stirton, Eloni Saukuru, Joseph Taaga Anae, Grant Taulafo, Zachary Ternel-Pollack, Sio Togia, Isaac Tooher, John Trimboli, Steven Villari, Alan Williams


If you are UNABLE to participate in the SG Ball or Harold Matthews Summer Squad program please advise by emailing before Friday 25 October, 2014.


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.