You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Paul Barkley / Melba Studios

The New Zealand Rugby League has this morning confirmed the 18-man outfit to face the Junior Kangaroos on 18 October, with two Roosters named in the side.

Centre Taane Milne and front-rower Braden Uele have both been included after the duo were initially selected in the extended train-on Squad alongside Roosters NYC team mate Joseph Manu.

Manu, who misses out on selection, was a member of this season's Premiership-winning SG Ball side and also impressed following his mid-season Holden Cup debut.

Milne and Uele aren't the only Tricolours involved in the match with Willis Meehan and Jackson Hastings named in the Junior Kangaroos 18-man Squad, with Nene Macdonald initially named but was ruled out earlier today (10 October).

See the full Junior Kiwis Squad below:



Josh Ailoai

Parramatta Eels

Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Melbourne Storm

Manaia Cherrington

Wests Tigers

Zach Docker-Clay

Parramatta Eels

Addin Fonua-Blake

St. George-Illawarra Dragons

Watson Heleta

Wests Tigers

Sione Katoa

Penrith Panthers

Danny Levi

Newcastle Knights

Lamar Liolevave

Wests Tigers

Sam Lisone

Vodafone Warriors

Sam Manulelua

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Te Maire Martin

Wests Tigers

Taane Milne

Sydney Roosters

Kodi Nikorima

Brisbane Broncos

Chance Peni

Newcastle Knights

Joseph Tapine

Newcastle Knights

Adam Tuimavave-Gerard

Vodafone Warriors

Braden Uele

Sydney Roosters