You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Adam Hartigan has named his side for this Saturday night's NYC season-opener against the North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville, with the Head Coach welcoming back a handful of stars who've spent their summer months working alongside the NRL Squad.

Latrell Mitchell, Taane Milne, Paul Momirovski, Jackson Hastings and Vincent Leuluai will all turn out for Hartigan in the Holden Cup opener.

Meanwhile Joseph Manu, Connor Watson and Zac Nicholls will also be keen to emulate solid early season form when they turn out on Saturday night after impressive showings from the trio over the summer months.

Roosters NYC (1-13):
Latrell Mitchell, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Paul Momirovski, Taane Milne, Joseph Manu, Jackson Hastings, Zac Nicholls, Richard Skelton, Connor Watson, Poasa Faamausili, Vincent Leuluai, Isaac Chrichton, Nat Butcher

Bench: Nick Newman, Sukamanu Raki, Misieli Vaikeli, Piki Rogers, Ryan Turner (18)


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.