You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Paul Barkley / Melba Studios

Rip Taylor has named his side for this weekend's Round 2 NSW Cup action with the Wyong Roos Head Coach including a handful of Roosters within his ranks for the clash with Mounties this Saturday afternoon at Morry Breen Oval.

Brendan Elliot, Tyler Cornish, Abraham Papalii and Jack Siejka all turned out for the Roos in last weekend's win and have been named again, with veterans Willie Manu and Lagi Setu also included.

Along with the Roosters included Magnus Stromquist, Leihave Pulu and Mitch Williams have all been named after spending Pre-Season 2015 working alongside Trent Robinson's Squad.

Team (1-13):
Alex Langbridge, Kieren Gallagher, Brendan Elliot, Yileen Gordon, Matt Ikuvalu, Brock Molan, Tyler Cornish, Magnus Stromquist, Mitch Williams (c), Eloni Vunakece, Willie Manu, Leihave Pulu, Lagi Setu

Bench (14-17): Jack Siejka, Abraham Papalii, Shaun Boss, Jake Lewis, Blake Carter


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.