You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
"07 March 2015 Townsville, Queensland - North Queensland Cowboys v Sydney Roosters - Photo: Cameron Laird / Melba Studios"

Trent Robinson has confirmed his side for today's clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium with the Head Coach opting to stick with the same seventeen that overcame the North Queensland Cowboys 28-4 in Round 1.

After a dominant display in Townsville last Saturday night, Robinson found no reason to make any changes with Marty Kennedy and Nene Macdonald once again drop off the extended bench named on Tuesday evening.

Blake Ferguson, Matt McIlwrick and Siua Taukeiaho were all retained after making their Club debuts last weekend.

Roosters (1-13): 
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, Daniel Tupou, Michael Jennings, Blake Ferguson, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, James Maloney, Mitchell Pearce (c), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Matt McIlwrick, Sam Moa, Boyd Cordner, Aidan Guerra, Isaac Liu

Bench (14-17): Mitchell Aubusson, Dylan Napa, Kane Evans, Siosiua Taukeiaho