You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters duo Daniel Tupou and Kane Evans have been named in the NSW City Origin squad for the upcoming fixture against NSW Country Origin at McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga on Sunday.

The Roosters duo are part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Brad Fittler.

1.       Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)

2.       James Roberts (Gold Coast Titans)

3.       Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

4.       Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)

5.       Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

6.       Josh Reynolds (Canterbury Bulldogs)

7.       Luke Keary (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

8.       Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)

9.       Nathan Peats (Parramatta Eels)

10.     David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)

11.     Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)

12.     Wade Graham (Captain - Cronulla Sharks)

13.     Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)

14.     Blake Austin (Canberra Raiders)

15.     Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)

16.     Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)

17.     Jason Clark (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

18.     Joseph Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.