You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sydney Roosters players Sio Siua Taukeiaho and Samisoni Langi have been selected to represent the Tongan National Rugby League in Saturday’s Test match against Samoa at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Saturday.

1.       Richard Fa'aoso (Parramatta Eels)

2.       Sosaia Feki (Cronulla Sharks)

3.       Mahe Fonua (Melbourne Storm)

4.       Konrad Hurrell (NZ Warriors)

5.       George Jennings  (Penrith Panthers)

6.       Solomone Kata (NZ Warriors)

7.       Felise Kaufusi  (Melbourne Storm)

8.       Samisoni Langi (Sydney Roosters)

9.       Tuimoala Lolohea (NZ Warriors)

10.   Joel Luani (West Tigers)

11.   Sika Manu (Penrith Panthers)

12.   Manu Ma'u (Parramatta Eels)

13.   Ben Murdoch-Masila (Penrith Panthers)

14.   Pat Politoni (Cronulla Sharks)

15.   Siosiua Taukeiaho (Sydney Roosters)

16.   Peni Terepo (Parramatta Eels)

17.   Anthony Tupou (Cronulla Sharks)

18.   Albert Vete (NZ Warriors)


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.