You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Check out the names of the future of the Sydney Roosters as we announce the the three 2015 Junior Roosters Development Squads.

Training Details for all selected can be found below.

Friday 22 May 2015


Burrows Park, Clovelly                                                                        

(Wet weather venue: Clovelly Bowling Club, Ocean St, Clovelly)

13 Years

14 Years

15 Years

Tallis Duncan

Patrick Francis-Hill

Kalani Anitelea-Hand

Will Durkin

Luke Fuller

Phoenix Baldwin

Billy Elmes

Daniel Funes

Brody Baxter

Jack Gillard

Jack Ippodimonte

Leo Carroll

Patrick Gooley

Bailey Lam

Lachlan Daly-O’Riley

Julian Ireland

Jackson Madden

Joshua Fong

Tom Jaeger

Ben McNamara

Duwayne Fuimaono

Hugh Johnson

Sam Mison

Edvard Girss

Trent Lane

Michael Mitsius

Andrew Glastras

Jai Maguire

Bevlini Lakua-Mitiakigi

Noah Havard

Saxon O’Neill

Jack O’Grady

Corey Kallis

Nick Quinn

Patrick Roberts 

Khodi Kem

Alex Rumi

Joel Smith

Jarrod MacAskill

Gab Scarpa

Jake Tobin

Luca Moretti

Sam Sloane

Edison Tooher

Joseph Nocita

George Stamatatos

Eray Uzun

Tadgh Murphy

Hayden Ternel

Harrison Whitmarsh

Bailey Neville

Nick Vesper

Jack Yeates

Richard Polieri



Blake Richardson



Evan Tou







Brett Jackson

David Power

Mark Kelly





Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach


Dane Neville

Reuben Wilson


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners