You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters TV catches up with Justin Holbrook to discuss the team that will take on the Sharks in Round 13. Head Coach Trent Robinson has named an unchanged side to the one that beat the Melbourne Storm on Monday night. With the return of Paul Gallen for Cronulla, the recent Roosters form and the danger of the Sharks at home, this will be a game that everybody is talking about. 

The Roosters will line up like this:

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Michael Jennings

4. Mitchell Aubusson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. James Maloney

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend

10. Sam Moa

11. Boyd Cordner

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu

14. Jackson Hastings

15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

16. Kane Evans

17. Dylan Napa