You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Adam Hartigan has named his team in lead-up to the Roosters Round 14 NYC Holden Cup game against the New Zealand Warriors at Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland.

Hartigan has named a 19-man squad to travel to New Zealand, with Vincent Leuluai named to make his return from a broken finger in the second row.

The fixture is scheduled to kick off at 3.40pm local time (1.40pm AEST) on Saturday, June 13. The NSW Cup fixture between the Wyong Roos and New Zealand Warriors will follow at 5.40pm local (3.40pm AEST) with the NRL scheduled to kick off at 8.00pm local (6.00pm AEST).

Roosters NYC (1-13): Latrell Mitchell, Charlie Taylor, Joseph Manu, Taane Milne, Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck, Connor Watson, Zac Nicholls, Poasa Faamausili, Grant Garvey, Billy Tsikrikas, Vincent Leuluai, Reuben Porter, Jack Hetherington

Bench (14-19): Paul Momirovski, Sukamanu Raki, Misieli Vaikeli, Richard Skelton, Luke Chalker, Shaquai Mitchell

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners