You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Late Mail is in and as it stands there are no changes to the starting lineup and just a few names on the extended bench will drop off. 

The team to take the field against the Wests Tigers:

1.  Latrell Mitchell

2.  Charlie Taylor

3.  Joseph Manu

4.  Paul Momirovski

5.  Johnny Tuivasa-Sheck

6.  Connor Watson

7.  Zac Nicholls

8.  Billy Tsikrikas

9.  Joey Lussick 

10. Vincent Leuluai

11. Ryan King

12. Reuben Porter

13. Jack Hetherington

14. Grant Garvey

16. Poasa Faamausili

17. Richard Skelton

20. Shaquai Mitchell