You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the final 17 man squad to face the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Just one change to the side this week, with Sam Moa being promoted to the starting line-up and Kane Evans shuffling to the bench. 

Mitchell Frei will make his NRL debut, while Eloni Vunakece and Brendan Elliot drop off the bench.


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Dale Copley

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Jackson Hastings

15. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Aidan Guerra

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

8. Kane Evans

16. Ian Henderson

17. Mitchell Frei