You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Premiership 
- Round 03 
- North Queensland Cowboys V Sydney Roosters 
- 17 March 2016 
- 1300 Smiles Stadium, Townsville, Qld 
- Scott Davis

With not long to go until we kick off against the Manly Sea Eagles, Head Coach Trent Robinson has made some late changes to the side that will take to the field. 

The most notable of those changes will be the change to the halves, with Jayden Nikorima shuffling to the bench, while Aidan Guerra will make his NRL debut at five eighth. 

Sio Siua Taukeiaho takes Guerra's place in the second row, with Isaac Liu promoted to the starting line-up. 


1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

12. Aidan Guerra

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho

14. Isaac Liu


6. Jayden Nikorima

15. Kane Evans

16. Mitchell Frei

17. Eloni Vunakece

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.