You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named the side that will face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium this Friday night and discussed the side with RoostersTV.

The Roosters went down in Golden Point last week, with plenty of effort shown across the park in a tight battle.

They'll look to continue the improvement this week in enemy territory against the arch-rivals.

Round 6 Line-Up:

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Mitchell Aubusson

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Sio Siua Taukeiaho


14. Isaac Liu

15. Kane Evans

16. Mitchell Frei

17. Eloni Vunakece

24. Abraham Papalii

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.