You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - National Youth Competition
Round - Round 06
Teams – Rabbitohs v Roosters
Date – 8th of April 2016
Venue – ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Photographer – Mark Nolan
Description –

Ahead of the Roosters Monday night clash with the Penrith Panthers, Head Coach Trent Robinson has made one late change to the 17-man squad.

Connor Watson looks set to make his debut for the Sydney Roosters, taking the place of Abraham Papalii on the bench. 

The final 17-man side

1. Latrell Mitchell

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Brendan Elliot

4. Blake Ferguson

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall

6. Jayden Nikorima

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Sam Moa

9. Jake Friend (c)

10. Dylan Napa

11. Mitchell Aubusson

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Isaac Liu


14. Kane Evans

15. Mitchell Frei

16. Eloni Vunakece

21. Connor Watson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.